Multilateral Cooperation

Multilateral scientific cooperation is carried out through association agreements.

There are many types of agreement, depending on the scientific activity, the mission of the participants involved and the extent of the financial burden to bear for participation.

In the ENEA scientific fields of competence, to date 14 multilateral scientific cooperation agreements are in place, in the form of activities performed by committees and working groups which the experts designated by governments or by the signing organisations participate in.

ENEA experts participate in committees and working groups of the following multilateral organisations:

Share |