Personale e collaboratori

Bezzi Federica

+ 39 0546 678 526

federica.bezzi@enea.it

Burgio Federica

+ 39 0546 678 544

federica.burgio@enea.it

Cernera Manuel

+ 39 0546 678 543

manuel.cernera@enea.it

Coglitore Antonino

+ 39 0546 678 527

antonino.coglitore@enea.it

Dall'Ara Alice

+ 39 0546 678 550

alice.dallara@enea.it

De Maio Uriele

+ 39 0546 678 598

uriele.demaio@enea.it

Fabbri Paride

+ 39 0546 678 615

paride.fabbri@enea.it

Grilli Selene

+ 39 0546 678 545

selene.grilli@enea.it

Leoni Enrico

+ 39 0546 678 547

enrico.leoni@enea.it

Magnani Giuseppe

+ 39 0546 678 583

giuseppe.magnani@enea.it

Mazzanti Francesca

+ 39 0546 678 608

francesca.mazzanti@enea.it

Mingazzini Claudio

+ 39 0546 678 570

claudio.mingazzini@enea.it

Salernitano Elena

+ 39 0546 678 549

elena.salernitano@enea.it

Scafè Matteo

+ 39 0546 678 606

matteo.scafe@enea.it

Strafella Alessandra

+ 39 0546 678 537

alessandra.strafella@enea.it

Valli Monica

+ 39 0546 678 566

monica.valli@enea.it

Zerbato Anna

+ 39 0546 678 581

anna.zerbato@enea.it

Zerbato Gabriella

+ 39 0546 678 516

gabriella.zerbato@enea.it